Awesome AS3 User Interface

I generally use minimalcomps for all my UI needs, and I’ve been tempted to look towards ASwing, but that’s a bit bloated…

And then I came across Razor Components! It’s very lightweight and very sexy! Skinnable awesomeness.

I’m still probably going to stick with minimalcomps for my game, simply because it’s already in there, but in the future I may move to this. It has one hell of a sexy color picker!

Razor Components

Razor Components

Jump To: Razorberrys Adobe Flash Blog » Razor Components.

Leave a Reply

